Pointing out the obvious

war opinions,discrimination, race,enviroment,nuclear proliforation,teaching blog,poto

stupidity!!!!!!! September 29, 2006

Filed under: stupidity!!!!!!! — poto @ 1:13 am

rant Rant Rant!!! How stupid Is this Blog! I am so berried i can not even find my self when i am looking for my self. you need a search per subject . it isnot a popularity contest that is what is wrong with our election process now. the good choices never even make it to the podium to be heard while we are left with the medioucer and the sublimely bad . the blog,s are supposed to help with that, but this site is just a mockery.

what do you find stupid????

 

3 Responses to “stupidity!!!!!!!”

  1. jen Says:

    you know what is soooo! stuPid!!!When In the grocery store in the fast lane 20 items or less the person in front of you has like 30 items , stands there as the checker bags their order then pays with a check and asks for money back.

  2. Rob Says:

    I… uh.. I uh… I thinks that uh… idjits is stoopit.

    And I hate it when I am standing in line at some information desk like at Borders for example and I have a really quick 2 second question and the person in front of me has a really long slow ass 10 minute question and the customer service policy insists that the current customer must be fully helped before the existance of any other customer is even acknowledged. The idea behind this is that a customer will feel less important if their long question is interupted by anything, even if it is just to see if the next person has a 2 second question. I say this is retardation incarnate. I say one can find a balance between maximizing current-customer-importance-feeling and minimizing waiting-customer-annoyance-feeling.

    ps
    hey Joe, this Rob, that dude you keep running into at random at umsl who you had a diffeq class with in spring 06. I believe the reason that your blog didn’t show up in google is because is it too new so google hasn’t spidered it yet. Not sure how often google spiders but it shouldn’t be too long. It will also help if some other pages link to your site.

  3. Rob Says:

    update:
    I see that this blog isn’t brand new. Also, I found it through google with the search “poto wordpress”. Also the search “poto wordpress stupidity” finds this exact category as the first match. So fear not, photo.wordpress.com is not blocking your blog.


Leave a Reply

